FirstPromoter vs Influencer Hero
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- FirstPromoter's cheapest paid plan is $40.83/mo, against $454/mo for Influencer Hero.
| FirstPromoter | Influencer Hero | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40.83/mo | from $454/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr); Business ($99/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Enterprise ($149/mo, $124.17/mo annual, $1490/yr) | Standard ($649/mo, $454/mo annual, $5452/yr); Pro ($1049/mo, $734/mo annual, $8812/yr); Business ($2490/mo, $1743/mo annual, $20916/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Agencies |
| Key features | Referral link tracking on your own domain; Coupon code and direct URL tracking; Recurring and lifetime commissions; Multi-tier commissions across up to 3 levels | Influencer CRM and outreach automation; AI-powered creator discovery; UGC library and tracking; Product send-outs and automated gifting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
FirstPromoter
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Every plan includes the same core tracking and commission features
- Cookie life up to 9,999 days with first-click or last-click attribution
Trade-offs
- Starter is capped at $5,000 a month in affiliate revenue and 1,000 affiliates
- Starter allows 3 campaigns and no multi-site workspaces
- Promoter-only non-monetary rewards are Enterprise only
Influencer Hero
- Annual billing is about 30% cheaper
- Covers discovery through payment in one tool
- Business plan adds custom API integrations
Trade-offs
- Standard is $649 a month ($454 billed annually)
- No free trial was mentioned
- Standard has 1 seat and 1,000 reach-outs a month