Felt & Wood vs Moz Pro
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Moz Pro offers a free trial; Felt & Wood does not say it does.
| Felt & Wood | Moz Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | No | Yes |
| Plans | Workshop access ($0) | Standard ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Medium ($179/mo, $143/mo annual); Large ($299/mo, $239/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Free during validation; no paid plan yet | None stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Checks an Etsy title, all 13 tags and the description against published guidance; Readiness score out of 100 with rule-based notes; Copy suggestions and text export; Draft text is processed in your browser, with no login | Keyword Explorer and Domain Overview; Rank tracking and site crawls; AI Visibility dashboards and prompt tracking; AI content briefs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Felt & Wood
- Free with no account or card
- Does not invent search volume or competitor sales figures
- Draft text stays in your browser, per the site
Trade-offs
- The free price is for the validation period, and a paid plan may be tested later
- The score measures listing readiness, not Etsy ranking
- Does not connect to your Etsy shop, so you paste each listing in by hand
Moz Pro
- Free trial available
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- An entry plan at $49 a month for a single website
Trade-offs
- Standard allows only 3 tracked sites and 300 keywords
- Extra AI prompts cost $50 per 100 and extra dashboards $20 each
- Each plan includes few users, from 1 to 3