Fayvoro vs Writesonic
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $79/mo for Writesonic.
| Fayvoro | Writesonic | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $10/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) | Starter ($79/mo annual); Basic ($199/mo annual); Growth ($399/mo annual); Enterprise (Custom pricing) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images | Track a brand across ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Overviews; AI articles each month; Site audits; Sentiment analysis (Growth and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over
Writesonic
- Free trial with no credit card needed
- Includes 15 to 50 AI articles a month
- Annual billing saves $240 to $1,200 a year
Trade-offs
- Starts at $79 a month, billed annually
- Positioned as an AI search tool, not just a writing tool
- Starter allows 1 user and 1 project