Fayvoro vs Simplified
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $79/mo for Simplified.
| Fayvoro | Simplified | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $10/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) | Starter ($79/mo); Pro and Business (Prices not captured) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Prices not captured |
| Best for | Small business, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images | Copy, design, video and scheduling in one tool; Brand kit remembered across sessions; Finished work shown before anything ships; Social scheduling with 12+ native publishing integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over
Simplified
- Starter runs 5 full campaigns a month for $79
- Includes social scheduling and ad creative generation
- Brand kit carries across sessions
Trade-offs
- Starter is $79 a month for 5 campaigns
- Pro and Business plan prices were not read
- The billing basis for the $79 was not stated