Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Fayvoro vs Paragraph

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $16/mo for Paragraph.
 FayvoroParagraph
Starting pricefrom $10/moFree plan · from $16/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansStarter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo)Free ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1,920/yr)
Fees and pricing notesNone statedNone stated
Best forSmall business, EcommerceNot stated
Key featuresProduct image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated imagesPosts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is published
Checked on2026-10-082026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Fayvoro

  • Two free credits on sign-up with no card
  • Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
  • Yearly billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
  • Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
  • Subscription credits do not roll over

Visit FayvoroFull listing

Paragraph

  • Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
  • Nothing publishes without approval
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
  • A custom domain starts on Starter
  • Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually

Visit ParagraphFull listing