Fayvoro vs Orkas
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $11.99/mo for Orkas.
| Fayvoro | Orkas | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $10/mo | Free plan · from $11.99/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) | Free ($0); Lite ($11.99/mo); Pro ($19.99/mo); Max ($79.99/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business, Ecommerce | Creators, Small business |
| Key features | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images | Open-source, local-first desktop app; A Commander agent that turns goals into plans and coordinates specialist agents; Content creation: articles, images and video from one approved brief; A search and AI answer visibility agent (SeoGeoAgent) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over
Orkas
- The desktop app is free, with 500 bonus credits on login
- You can use your own API keys instead of credits
- Open source
Trade-offs
- A general-purpose AI workspace rather than marketing-specific software
- Model use is paid for with credits on the paid plans
- Pro and Max list some advanced features as planned