Fayvoro vs Keyword Insights
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $58/mo for Keyword Insights.
| Fayvoro | Keyword Insights | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $10/mo | from $58/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) | Basic ($58/mo); Professional ($99/mo); Enterprise (Custom) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images | Keyword clustering at 1 credit per keyword; Content briefs at 100 credits each; Writing Assistant at 200 credits per article; AI Writing Agent at 1,200 credits per article |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over
Keyword Insights
- $1 trial of all features for 7 days
- Pay-as-you-go available
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Basic has 1 user seat and 10,000 credits
- A single AI-written article uses 1,200 credits
- Enterprise is custom