Fayvoro vs Jasper
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $59/mo for Jasper.
| Fayvoro | Jasper | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $10/mo | from $59/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) | Pro ($59/mo); Business (Custom pricing) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images | Canvas platform for on-brand content creation; Agents for core marketing workflows; Brand Voices, knowledge assets and audiences (2, 5 and 3 on Pro); 30+ languages |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over
Jasper
- 7-day free trial of Pro
- On-brand controls built in: brand voice, knowledge and audiences
- Agents for GEO, translations and research on Business
Trade-offs
- Pro covers 1 seat and is priced per seat
- Pro limits you to 2 brand voices and 3 audiences
- The Business plan has no listed price; API access needs it