Fayvoro vs Frase
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $39/mo for Frase.
| Fayvoro | Frase | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $10/mo | from $39/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) | Starter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Professional ($129/mo, $103/mo annual); Scale ($299/mo, $239/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Small business, Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images | Articles and audit pages each month by plan; SEO and GEO scores; AI Visibility on ChatGPT and Google AI (Perplexity on Professional); Content Guard watches pages for Google decay |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over
Frase
- Free 7-day trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Plans for solos, in-house teams and agencies
Trade-offs
- Starter covers 1 seat, 1 site and 10 articles a month
- Professional extra seats are $29 a month
- Month-to-month pricing is higher: $49, $129 and $299