Fathom Analytics vs OneLence
Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fathom Analytics' cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $40/mo for OneLence.
| Fathom Analytics | OneLence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15/mo | from $40/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Up to 100,000 pageviews ($15/mo); Up to 200,000 pageviews ($25/mo); Up to 500,000 pageviews ($45/mo) | Starter ($49/mo, $40/mo annual, $480/yr); Pro ($119/mo, $99/mo annual, $1,188/yr); Premium ($169/mo, $139/mo annual, $1,668/yr); Scale (Price not shown on the pricing page) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Price not shown on the pricing page |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business |
| Key features | 50 sites included on every plan; No cookie banners required; Event and revenue tracking; UTM campaign tracking | One review view of traffic, conversions, revenue and source performance; A scale, hold, stop or review call for each marketing source; Timing windows: decide now, watch longer, or too early to judge; Evidence strength ratings and what evidence is still missing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-09 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fathom Analytics
- Every plan includes the same features
- 50 sites included
- Yearly billing gives 2 months free
- Email support from real people
Trade-offs
- 7-day trial needs a credit card
- No free plan
- Extra sites cost $10 a month per pack of 50
OneLence
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 17% cheaper
- Built for small teams without perfect attribution
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter covers only affiliate, creator and referral sources
- AI visibility, SEO opportunities and AI crawler tracking are marked beta, and the Scale add-ons are marked coming soon