Everflow vs ReferralCandy
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Everflow Quote based on monthly affiliate payouts; ReferralCandy 10.5% success fee, 3.5% success fee, 1.5% success fee, 0.25% success fee.
| Everflow | ReferralCandy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Personalized pricing () | Basic ($9/mo); Grow ($79/mo); Scale ($249/mo); Enterprise ($799/mo) |
| Fees | Quote based on monthly affiliate payouts | 10.5% success fee; 3.5% success fee; 1.5% success fee; 0.25% success fee |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Track conversions and ongoing revenue across partner channels; Offer events for repeat purchases, renewals, expansions and upsells; Partner onboarding, reporting dashboards and payments; Attribute user activity from engagement to renewals | Unlimited campaigns; Custom coupon codes; Payouts in cash or store credit; Integrations including Klaviyo and Tremendous |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Everflow
- Built for brands, networks, agencies and publishers
- Tracks revenue across the customer journey, not just the first sale
- A consultation call and migration help are part of onboarding
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; pricing is a personalized quote
- The quote depends on how much you pay out to affiliates each month
- Feature lists by plan are not published
ReferralCandy
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Success fee falls from 10.5% to 0.25% as the plan rises
- Every plan has the same features
Trade-offs
- A success fee applies on top of the monthly fee
- Additional stores cost $20 a month
- Non-Tremendous payout providers charge pass-through fees