EarnDraft vs Veemo AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- EarnDraft's cheapest paid plan is $29/mo, against $29.90/mo for Veemo AI.
| EarnDraft | Veemo AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $29/mo | from $29.90/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($29/mo) | Basic ($29.90/mo); Standard ($49.90/mo); Pro ($99.90/mo); Max ($199.90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Creators, Small business | Creators, Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | AI drafting of ebooks, guides and workbooks; Outlines, chapters and cover options; In-browser preview and unlimited manual editing; Export as PDF, EPUB and DOCX (Pro) | Text to video and image to video; Text to image and an AI image editor; AI avatars that present your content; Video to video restyling |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
EarnDraft
- Free plan with one complete book project and no credit card
- Pro is $29 a month and cancels any time
- Top-up credits are available
Trade-offs
- The free plan is limited to 5 chapters, 1 rewrite and 2 cover options
- Pro includes 100 generation credits a month that do not roll over
- AI drafts need human fact-checking and editing
Veemo AI
- Many AI models in one workspace
- One-time credit packs that never expire
- Priority 1-to-1 support on Pro and Max
Trade-offs
- A general-purpose generator without ad or brand-kit tools
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Annual billing amounts were not shown