EarnDraft vs ProductShot AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ProductShot AI's cheapest paid plan is $9.90/mo, against $29/mo for EarnDraft.
| EarnDraft | ProductShot AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $29/mo | from $9.90/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($29/mo) | Starter ($9.90/mo annual, $118.80/yr); Premium ($19.90/mo annual, $238.80/yr); Advanced ($49.90/mo annual, $598.80/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Creators, Small business | Ecommerce, Small business |
| Key features | AI drafting of ebooks, guides and workbooks; Outlines, chapters and cover options; In-browser preview and unlimited manual editing; Export as PDF, EPUB and DOCX (Pro) | Product Lock keeps shape, colors, packaging, logos and labels; White background images for marketplaces; Studio and lifestyle scenes without a photoshoot; Reference image guidance for style and mood |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
EarnDraft
- Free plan with one complete book project and no credit card
- Pro is $29 a month and cancels any time
- Top-up credits are available
Trade-offs
- The free plan is limited to 5 chapters, 1 rewrite and 2 cover options
- Pro includes 100 generation credits a month that do not roll over
- AI drafts need human fact-checking and editing
ProductShot AI
- Built specifically for product images
- Subscriptions and one-time credit packs
- Free utilities for background removal, compression and enhancement (per the vendor)
Trade-offs
- No free plan on the pricing page
- Prices shown are a flash sale of up to 50% off
- Credits are used up by generation