EarnDraft vs Penguin ePulse
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| EarnDraft | Penguin ePulse | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $29/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($29/mo) | Demo only (No public pricing; book a demo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | No public pricing; book a demo |
| Best for | Creators, Small business | Agencies |
| Key features | AI drafting of ebooks, guides and workbooks; Outlines, chapters and cover options; In-browser preview and unlimited manual editing; Export as PDF, EPUB and DOCX (Pro) | Content planning with drafts, media and a calendar; Social inbox for conversations on connected accounts, including reputation management; Analytics and reporting by account and period; Market listening with source-linked findings: you set the question, sources and dates first |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
EarnDraft
- Free plan with one complete book project and no credit card
- Pro is $29 a month and cancels any time
- Top-up credits are available
Trade-offs
- The free plan is limited to 5 chapters, 1 rewrite and 2 cover options
- Pro includes 100 generation credits a month that do not roll over
- AI drafts need human fact-checking and editing
Penguin ePulse
- Interactive example workspace with illustrative data
- 24 industry workflows and guides on the public site
- Planning, conversations, analytics and research in one workspace
Trade-offs
- No plans or prices are published, only a demo request
- The page does not list which social networks are supported
- No free trial is mentioned