Dub vs Tracly
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Tracly's cheapest paid plan is $19.95/mo, against $27/mo for Dub.
| Dub | Tracly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $27/mo | Free plan · from $19.95/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($30/mo, $27/mo annual); Business ($90/mo, $81/mo annual); Advanced ($300/mo, $270/mo annual) | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Short links with analytics; Custom QR codes; UTM builder and templates; Device and geo targeting | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Dub
- Free plan includes API access and 3 custom domains
- Open source
- A 14-day trial on paid plans
- Yearly billing is 10% cheaper
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows only 25 new links a month
- A/B testing and conversion tracking start at Business ($90/mo)
- The pricing page leads with Dub Partners (affiliate management), which is a separate product
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks