Drip vs Vero
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Drip's cheapest paid plan is $39/mo, against $54/mo for Vero.
- Fees: Drip states none; Vero Custom pricing based on usage.
| Drip | Vero | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $39/mo | from $54/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Up to 2,500 people ($39/mo) | Starter ($54/mo); Professional () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing based on usage |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited email sends; Dynamic segments that follow customer behavior; Onsite campaigns; Up to 50 workflows | Automated workflows and journeys; A/B testing; Drag-and-drop template builder; Segmentation on properties and activity |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Drip
- 14-day free trial with no card
- All features included at every list size
- Open API access and unlimited sub-accounts
- Starts at $39 a month
Trade-offs
- Priced by list size, so cost rises as the list grows
- Unlimited emails are not available during the trial
- Only email support is listed
Vero
- Starter lists clear limits for profiles, emails and events
- 10% off with annual billing
- Professional adds a dedicated customer success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Professional pricing is custom
- Starter covers 5,000 profiles and 10,000 emails a month