Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Dorik vs Unbounce

Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Dorik's cheapest paid plan is $20.75/mo, against $22/mo for Unbounce.
 DorikUnbounce
Starting pricefrom $20.75/mofrom $22/mo
Free planNoNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesYes
PlansPersonal ($20.75/mo annual, $249/yr); Business ($41.50/mo annual, $498/yr); Agency ($79/mo annual, $948/yr)Starter ($29/mo, $22/mo annual); Build ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Experiment ($149/mo, $112/mo annual); Optimize ($249/mo, $187/mo annual)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresAI website generation; Custom domains (1, 3 or unlimited); Custom fields and collections; White label dashboard and documentationLanding page builder with drag and drop; Lead gen forms; Unlimited A/B testing (Experiment and up); AI copywriting (Build and up)
Checked on2026-10-042026-09-30

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Dorik

  • 7-day free trial with full access
  • Unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan
  • A lifetime plan option

Trade-offs

  • Personal covers 25 pages and no collaborators
  • Business covers 3 custom domains and 10 collaborators
  • Prices shown are billed annually

Visit DorikFull listing

Unbounce

  • 14-day free trial, no credit card needed
  • Unlimited A/B testing from the Experiment plan
  • Unlimited landing pages from the Build plan

Trade-offs

  • No A/B testing below Experiment ($112/mo billed annually)
  • Visitor limits rise by plan, starting very low on Starter
  • The Starter plan allows only 5 landing pages

Visit UnbounceFull listing