Datalyse vs Zoho CRM
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Datalyse | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $14/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter (EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually); Grow (EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually); Pro (EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually) | Free ($0); Standard ($14/mo annual); Professional ($23/mo annual); Enterprise ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually; EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually; EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | CRM with sales pipelines and contact management; Web phone, virtual PBX and numbers in 90+ countries; Call recording with AI transcription; WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger conversations | Contact management and follow-up reminders; Workflow automation and custom email templates; APIs and mobile apps on the Free plan; Multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting (Standard and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-02 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Datalyse
- Free plan with 3 users and 500 contacts
- Yearly billing is 20% cheaper
- A white-label partner program for agencies and resellers
Trade-offs
- Prices are in euros
- Calls, messaging and AI use extra credits beyond the plan's included amount
- The free plan allows only 100 inbound minutes a month
Zoho CRM
- Forever free for 3 users
- Free trial on paid editions
- Starts at $14 per user a month
Trade-offs
- Per-user pricing
- AI agents start at Professional
- The page does not state whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual billing