Datalyse vs Slarivo Leads
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Datalyse | Slarivo Leads | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter (EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually); Grow (EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually); Pro (EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually) | Free ($0) |
| Fees and pricing notes | EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually; EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually; EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | CRM with sales pipelines and contact management; Web phone, virtual PBX and numbers in 90+ countries; Call recording with AI transcription; WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger conversations | Every enquiry has an owner and a next step; Notes, samples, quotes and follow-ups stay with the lead; Pipeline, team workload and closed deals reporting; Owners and admins invite teammates, assign leads and review workload |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-10 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Datalyse
- Free plan with 3 users and 500 contacts
- Yearly billing is 20% cheaper
- A white-label partner program for agencies and resellers
Trade-offs
- Prices are in euros
- Calls, messaging and AI use extra credits beyond the plan's included amount
- The free plan allows only 100 inbound minutes a month
Slarivo Leads
- Free to use with no credit card
- Public demo with fictional data and no sign-in
- Admins can export workspace records
Trade-offs
- Free access is subject to fair-use limits, which the terms do not spell out
- It does not send messages or make calls itself
- Reports and the demo show amounts in Indian rupees only, and there is no plan or price list