Datalyse vs Insightly
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Datalyse has a free plan; Insightly does not.
| Datalyse | Insightly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter (EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually); Grow (EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually); Pro (EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually) | Plus ($29/mo annual); Professional ($49/mo annual); Enterprise ($99/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually; EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually; EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually | Per user per month, billed annually |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | CRM with sales pipelines and contact management; Web phone, virtual PBX and numbers in 90+ countries; Call recording with AI transcription; WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger conversations | Lead and contact management; Project management; Advanced reports and pre-built business dashboards; Lead assignment and routing (Professional) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Datalyse
- Free plan with 3 users and 500 contacts
- Yearly billing is 20% cheaper
- A white-label partner program for agencies and resellers
Trade-offs
- Prices are in euros
- Calls, messaging and AI use extra credits beyond the plan's included amount
- The free plan allows only 100 inbound minutes a month
Insightly
- Free 14-day trial with no credit card
- Project management is included from the entry plan
- Support by phone or email on every plan
Trade-offs
- Prices are billed annually only on the page
- Workflow automation and lead routing need Professional at $49
- Enterprise is $99 per user a month