Datalyse vs HighLevel
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Datalyse | HighLevel | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | from $80.83/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter (EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually); Grow (EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually); Pro (EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually) | Starter ($97/mo, $80.83/mo annual, $970/yr); Unlimited ($297/mo, $247.50/mo annual, $2,970/yr); Agency Pro ($497/mo, $414.17/mo annual, $4,970/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | EUR 99 a month, or EUR 79.20 a month billed annually; EUR 299 a month, or EUR 239.20 a month billed annually; EUR 999 a month, or EUR 799.20 a month billed annually | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Agencies |
| Key features | CRM with sales pipelines and contact management; Web phone, virtual PBX and numbers in 90+ countries; Call recording with AI transcription; WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger conversations | Unlimited contacts and users on every plan; Sub-accounts for clients (3 on Starter, unlimited above); Rebill phone and email with no markup (Unlimited); SaaS mode and automated sub-account creation (Agency Pro) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Datalyse
- Free plan with 3 users and 500 contacts
- Yearly billing is 20% cheaper
- A white-label partner program for agencies and resellers
Trade-offs
- Prices are in euros
- Calls, messaging and AI use extra credits beyond the plan's included amount
- The free plan allows only 100 inbound minutes a month
HighLevel
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited contacts and users
- Yearly billing saves about 17%
Trade-offs
- Telecom and AI usage are billed separately
- Starter is limited to 3 sub-accounts
- Unlimited and Agency Pro are $297 and $497 a month