Daniil's Marketing Toolkit vs Frase
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Daniil's Marketing Toolkit has a free plan; Frase does not.
- Frase offers a free trial; Daniil's Marketing Toolkit does not say it does.
| Daniil's Marketing Toolkit | Frase | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | from $39/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | No | Yes |
| Plans | Free tools ($0) | Starter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Professional ($129/mo, $103/mo annual); Scale ($299/mo, $239/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Calculators for CPA, CPL, ROAS, break-even ROAS, LTV/CAC and unit economics; Marketing budget planner from a lead goal and target CPL; UTM link builder that builds, audits and batch-tags links, with Google Ads and Meta Ads presets; Google Ads character limit and image size checkers | Articles and audit pages each month by plan; SEO and GEO scores; AI Visibility on ChatGPT and Google AI (Perplexity on Professional); Content Guard watches pages for Google decay |
| Checked on | 2026-10-12 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Daniil's Marketing Toolkit
- Free with no registration
- Calculators use editable presets, not claimed market averages
- A large set of tools in one place
Trade-offs
- AI responses share a usage limit that the page does not give numbers for
- A personal toolkit, not a platform: no accounts, saved projects or integrations are described
- AI outputs are drafts that need review
Frase
- Free 7-day trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- Plans for solos, in-house teams and agencies
Trade-offs
- Starter covers 1 seat, 1 site and 10 articles a month
- Professional extra seats are $29 a month
- Month-to-month pricing is higher: $49, $129 and $299