Cuttly vs Tracly
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Cuttly's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $19.95/mo for Tracly.
| Cuttly | Tracly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $12/mo | Free plan · from $19.95/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo) | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Short links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveys | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Cuttly
- Free plan with unlimited link clicks
- Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
- Paying yearly saves one month
Trade-offs
- Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
- Team features and API link editing need higher plans
- Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks