Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Cuttly vs Replug

Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Replug's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $12/mo for Cuttly.
  • Fees: Cuttly states none; Replug Custom quote.
 CuttlyReplug
Starting priceFree plan · from $12/moFree plan · from $9/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo)Free ($0); Essentials ($19/mo, $9/mo annual, $108/yr); Scale ($39/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr); Enterprise ()
FeesNot statedCustom quote
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresShort links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveysShort links, bio links and smart QR codes; Custom domains and free .link domains; Retargeting pixels; Campaigns and workspaces
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Cuttly

  • Free plan with unlimited link clicks
  • Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
  • Paying yearly saves one month

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
  • Team features and API link editing need higher plans
  • Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links

Visit CuttlyFull listing

Replug

  • Free plan forever with no card
  • 14-day trial on paid plans
  • Your links keep working if you reach a limit

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 100 short links and 1,000 clicks a month
  • Retargeting pixels need a paid plan (1 on Essentials)
  • Prices shown are annual; monthly prices are higher

Visit ReplugFull listing