Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Cuttly vs linkutm

Both are in UTM tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • linkutm's cheapest paid plan is $7/mo, against $12/mo for Cuttly.
  • Fees: Cuttly states none; linkutm Custom pricing; contact sales.
 Cuttlylinkutm
Starting priceFree plan · from $12/moFree plan · from $7/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo)Free ($0); Personal ($9/mo, $7/mo annual, $84/yr); Growth ($29/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($79/mo, $63/mo annual, $756/yr); Enterprise ()
FeesNot statedCustom pricing; contact sales
Best forNot statedCreators, Agencies
Key featuresShort links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveysUTM builder and Chrome extension; UTM rules and custom UTM parameters; Short links with custom domains; QR codes
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Cuttly

  • Free plan with unlimited link clicks
  • Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
  • Paying yearly saves one month

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
  • Team features and API link editing need higher plans
  • Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links

Visit CuttlyFull listing

linkutm

  • Free plan with API access
  • No credit card required
  • Yearly billing saves 20%
  • Imports links from Bit.ly, Rebrandly and Short.io

Trade-offs

  • The free plan allows 25 links a month and 1,000 clicks, with no custom domain
  • Zapier integration is listed as coming soon
  • Link scheduling starts at the Agency plan

Visit linkutmFull listing