Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Cuttly vs Geniuslink

Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Geniuslink's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $12/mo for Cuttly.
  • Fees: Cuttly states none; Geniuslink 1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month.
 CuttlyGeniuslink
Starting priceFree plan · from $12/mofrom $6/mo
Free planYesNot stated by the vendor
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo)Starter ($6/mo)
FeesNot stated1,000 clicks a month included, then $3.50 per 1,000; custom domain $50 a month
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresShort links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveysProduct localization to local Amazon storefronts; Mobile deep linking into the Amazon app; Choice pages for shopping destinations; Link monitoring for broken links and stock status
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-05

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Cuttly

  • Free plan with unlimited link clicks
  • Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
  • Paying yearly saves one month

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
  • Team features and API link editing need higher plans
  • Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links

Visit CuttlyFull listing

Geniuslink

  • Starter is $6 a month
  • 14-day trial with unlimited clicks
  • Alerts when links break or items go out of stock

Trade-offs

  • Overage is $3.50 per 1,000 extra clicks
  • A custom domain is an extra $50 a month
  • No free plan

Visit GeniuslinkFull listing