Creator.co vs Infmap
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Infmap's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $199/mo for Creator.co.
| Creator.co | Infmap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $199/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Self Serve ($299/mo, $199/mo annual); Managed ($2,199/mo, $1,499/mo annual) | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies, Creators |
| Key features | Database of 400M+ creators; AI creator matching and campaign briefs; Personalized AI outreach at scale; Unlimited creator collaborations | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Creator.co
- 14-day trial on Self Serve with no credit card
- Annual billing is about 33% cheaper
- A fully managed option
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Self Serve has a 3-month minimum on monthly billing
- Extra contact credits cost $99 per 100
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements