Creator.co vs GRIN
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Creator.co's cheapest paid plan is $199/mo, against $200/mo for GRIN.
| Creator.co | GRIN | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $199/mo | Free plan · from $200/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Self Serve ($299/mo, $199/mo annual); Managed ($2199/mo, $1499/mo annual) | Free ($0); Starter ($200/mo); Growth ($500/mo); Scale ($1000/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Database of 400M+ creators; AI creator matching and campaign briefs; Personalized AI outreach at scale; Unlimited creator collaborations | GRIN creator operating system; All campaign types on every plan; Unlimited CRM with no per-contact billing; Full affiliate program with links and discount codes |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Creator.co
- 14-day trial on Self Serve with no credit card
- Annual billing is about 33% cheaper
- A fully managed option
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Self Serve has a 3-month minimum on monthly billing
- Extra contact credits cost $99 per 100
GRIN
- Free plan with no card and no sales call
- Free 30-day trial of Starter on every new account
- Not priced per seat
Trade-offs
- Free includes only 50 usage credits and cannot buy more
- Starter is $200 a month for 2,000 credits
- Multiple brands need Growth at $500 a month