Creator.co vs FirstPromoter
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- FirstPromoter's cheapest paid plan is $40.83/mo, against $199/mo for Creator.co.
| Creator.co | FirstPromoter | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $199/mo | from $40.83/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Self Serve ($299/mo, $199/mo annual); Managed ($2199/mo, $1499/mo annual) | Starter ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr); Business ($99/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Enterprise ($149/mo, $124.17/mo annual, $1490/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Database of 400M+ creators; AI creator matching and campaign briefs; Personalized AI outreach at scale; Unlimited creator collaborations | Referral link tracking on your own domain; Coupon code and direct URL tracking; Recurring and lifetime commissions; Multi-tier commissions across up to 3 levels |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Creator.co
- 14-day trial on Self Serve with no credit card
- Annual billing is about 33% cheaper
- A fully managed option
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Self Serve has a 3-month minimum on monthly billing
- Extra contact credits cost $99 per 100
FirstPromoter
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Every plan includes the same core tracking and commission features
- Cookie life up to 9,999 days with first-click or last-click attribution
Trade-offs
- Starter is capped at $5,000 a month in affiliate revenue and 1,000 affiliates
- Starter allows 3 campaigns and no multi-site workspaces
- Promoter-only non-monetary rewards are Enterprise only