Copy.ai vs Reelsy
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Copy.ai | Reelsy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | Free plan · from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Chat ($29/mo); Enterprise (Quote, get a demo) | Free ($0); Starter ($29/mo); Growth ($79/mo); Ultra ($299/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Creators |
| Key features | Unlimited words in Chat; Unlimited chat projects; Access to OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini models; Workflows that chain research, content generation and tool integrations (Enterprise) | Product images and lifestyle concepts from a brief and reference images; Video from text or images, with a choice of models for each shot (Seedance 2.0, Sora 2, Veo 3.1, Kling 3.0, Wan 2.6, Grok Imagine and Hailuo 2.3); Canvas to review generated images and videos in one place; Timeline editor to arrange clips, adjust framing and refine on-screen text |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-18 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Copy.ai
- Self-serve plan at $29 a month
- 5 seats included on Chat
- Several AI models in one place
Trade-offs
- The self-serve plan is aimed at small teams; workflows and credits are an Enterprise product
- Annual billing is 20% off, but the annual price was not shown
- No free plan or trial is stated on the pricing page
Reelsy
- Free credits at signup to try it
- The credit cost of paid generation is shown before you confirm
- Several video models in one workspace
Trade-offs
- Everything is paid in credits, and the page does not list what each image or video costs
- Codex access is separate from Reelsy plans and credits
- The page says to check product details and claims before publishing, and its demo uses stock footage