Copy.ai vs Penguin ePulse
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Copy.ai | Penguin ePulse | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Chat ($29/mo); Enterprise (Quote, get a demo) | Demo only (No public pricing; book a demo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | No public pricing; book a demo |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Unlimited words in Chat; Unlimited chat projects; Access to OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini models; Workflows that chain research, content generation and tool integrations (Enterprise) | Content planning with drafts, media and a calendar; Social inbox for conversations on connected accounts, including reputation management; Analytics and reporting by account and period; Market listening with source-linked findings: you set the question, sources and dates first |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Copy.ai
- Self-serve plan at $29 a month
- 5 seats included on Chat
- Several AI models in one place
Trade-offs
- The self-serve plan is aimed at small teams; workflows and credits are an Enterprise product
- Annual billing is 20% off, but the annual price was not shown
- No free plan or trial is stated on the pricing page
Penguin ePulse
- Interactive example workspace with illustrative data
- 24 industry workflows and guides on the public site
- Planning, conversations, analytics and research in one workspace
Trade-offs
- No plans or prices are published, only a demo request
- The page does not list which social networks are supported
- No free trial is mentioned