Copy.ai vs Keyword Insights
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Copy.ai's cheapest paid plan is $29/mo, against $58/mo for Keyword Insights.
- Fees: Copy.ai Quote, get a demo; Keyword Insights Custom.
| Copy.ai | Keyword Insights | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $58/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Chat ($29/mo); Enterprise () | Basic ($58/mo); Professional ($99/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Quote, get a demo | Custom |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited words in Chat; Unlimited chat projects; Access to OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini models; Workflows that chain research, content generation and tool integrations (Enterprise) | Keyword clustering at 1 credit per keyword; Content briefs at 100 credits each; Writing Assistant at 200 credits per article; AI Writing Agent at 1,200 credits per article |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Copy.ai
- Self-serve plan at $29 a month
- 5 seats included on Chat
- Several AI models in one place
Trade-offs
- The self-serve plan is aimed at small teams; workflows and credits are an Enterprise product
- Annual billing is 20% off, but the annual price was not shown
- No free plan or trial is stated on the pricing page
Keyword Insights
- $1 trial of all features for 7 days
- Pay-as-you-go available
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Basic has 1 user seat and 10,000 credits
- A single AI-written article uses 1,200 credits
- Enterprise is custom