Copy.ai vs Fayvoro
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fayvoro's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $29/mo for Copy.ai.
| Copy.ai | Fayvoro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $10/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Chat ($29/mo); Enterprise (Quote, get a demo) | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Unlimited words in Chat; Unlimited chat projects; Access to OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini models; Workflows that chain research, content generation and tool integrations (Enterprise) | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-08 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Copy.ai
- Self-serve plan at $29 a month
- 5 seats included on Chat
- Several AI models in one place
Trade-offs
- The self-serve plan is aimed at small teams; workflows and credits are an Enterprise product
- Annual billing is 20% off, but the annual price was not shown
- No free plan or trial is stated on the pricing page
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over