Convirza vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Extra costs: Convirza Plus usage; Plus usage at lower rates; Oradiant states none.
| Convirza | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($29/mo); Agency ($149/mo); Enterprise (Custom pricing) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Plus usage; Plus usage at lower rates | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Call tracking with unlimited phone leads tracked; Conversation Analytics; AI Voice Agents; Call recording and cloud storage | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Convirza
- Starter is $29 a month
- Unlimited phone leads tracked on every plan
- Lower usage rates on the Agency plan
Trade-offs
- Usage is billed on top: recording minutes $0.08 on Starter, numbers $3.00
- Agency is $149 a month
- Enterprise is custom and available features on request
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned