ConvertFlow vs Jotform
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ConvertFlow's cheapest paid plan is $25/mo, against $34/mo for Jotform.
- Fees: ConvertFlow From, per month; Jotform states none.
| ConvertFlow | Jotform | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $25/mo | Free plan · from $34/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Personal ($25/mo); Prime ($83/mo); Pro ($250/mo); Plus ($833/mo) | Starter ($0); Bronze ($39/mo, $34/mo annual, $408/yr); Silver ($49/mo, $39/mo annual, $468/yr); Gold ($129/mo, $99/mo annual, $1188/yr) |
| Fees | From, per month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Popup, quiz, landing page and lead form funnels; 400+ funnel templates and a Remix AI agent; Funnel analytics; Targeted upsells | Online forms with monthly submission limits per plan; AI agents and monthly AI conversations; Upload space from 100 MB to 100 GB; Removable Jotform branding (paid plans) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ConvertFlow
- Free plan to launch a first funnel with no credit card
- Funnel views scale from 10k to 1M a month
- Host on your custom domain
Trade-offs
- Prices are shown as 'from' (for example $25 a month+)
- A/B split testing needs Pro at $250 a month+
- Plus is $833 a month+ with managed experimentation
Jotform
- Free plan with 5 forms
- Bronze starts at $34 a month billed yearly
- Gold includes HIPAA-friendly capability
Trade-offs
- Free allows only 100 submissions a month
- Branding stays until Bronze
- Enterprise is by quote