ConvertFlow vs Getsitecontrol
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Getsitecontrol's cheapest paid plan is $19/mo, against $25/mo for ConvertFlow.
- Fees: ConvertFlow From, per month; Getsitecontrol states none.
| ConvertFlow | Getsitecontrol | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $25/mo | Free plan · from $19/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Personal ($25/mo); Prime ($83/mo); Pro ($250/mo); Plus ($833/mo) | Free ($0); Pro ($19/mo); Pro Max ($29/mo) |
| Fees | From, per month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Popup, quiz, landing page and lead form funnels; 400+ funnel templates and a Remix AI agent; Funnel analytics; Targeted upsells | Email opt-in forms, promo bars, surveys and exit popups; Email broadcasts and automated workflows; Contact segmentation; Template gallery |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ConvertFlow
- Free plan to launch a first funnel with no credit card
- Funnel views scale from 10k to 1M a month
- Host on your custom domain
Trade-offs
- Prices are shown as 'from' (for example $25 a month+)
- A/B split testing needs Pro at $250 a month+
- Plus is $833 a month+ with managed experimentation
Getsitecontrol
- Free plan with 10,000 widget views a month
- Unlimited contacts on every plan
- Pro Max has unlimited widget views at $29
Trade-offs
- Email sending is billed separately per 1,000 emails
- A/B testing starts on Pro
- Automations are listed on Pro Max