Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Convert Experiences vs Shoplift

Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Shoplift's cheapest paid plan is $74/mo, against $299/mo for Convert Experiences.
  • Fees: Convert Experiences Price on request, annual only; Shoplift states none.
 Convert ExperiencesShoplift
Starting pricefrom $299/mofrom $74/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesYes
PlansGrowth ($399/mo, $299/mo annual, $3588/yr); Pro ($599/mo, $420/mo annual, $5040/yr); Enterprise ()Core ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Advanced ($299/mo, $299/mo annual); Pro ($699/mo annual)
FeesPrice on request, annual onlyNot stated
Best forAgenciesEcommerce, Agencies
Key featuresA/B testing and split URL testing; Advanced targeting and goals, including behavioral targeting; Heatmaps (Convert Signals); QA wizard and sample ratio mismatch checkShopify template and theme testing; URL split testing; Bayesian predictive analysis; Conversion tracking and device segmentation
Checked on2026-10-012026-10-05

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Convert Experiences

  • 15-day free trial with no card
  • Yearly billing is 25% to 30% cheaper
  • Flat price per tier, with 100,000 tested users a month included

Trade-offs

  • Starts at $299/mo billed yearly, well above entry-level testing tools
  • Growth is limited to 5 projects and 5 active experiences per project
  • Overuse is charged per extra block of tested users

Visit Convert ExperiencesFull listing

Shoplift

  • 14-day free trial on all plans
  • Core is $74 a month billed annually
  • Pro includes strategy sessions and a storefront audit

Trade-offs

  • No free plan
  • Pro is $699 a month and sold annually only
  • Shopify stores only

Visit ShopliftFull listing