Convert Experiences vs Omniconvert Explore
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Convert Experiences | Omniconvert Explore | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $299/mo | Free plan |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Growth ($399/mo, $299/mo annual, $3,588/yr); Pro ($599/mo, $420/mo annual, $5,040/yr); Enterprise (Price on request, annual only) | Free ($0); Paid tiers (From 100,000 tested users a month; no prices shown, book a call) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | From 100,000 tested users a month; no prices shown, book a call |
| Best for | Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | A/B testing and split URL testing; Advanced targeting and goals, including behavioral targeting; Heatmaps (Convert Signals); QA wizard and sample ratio mismatch check | A/B and split tests, with unlimited A/B/n tests and goals; Overlays, on-site surveys and personalization; Bayesian or frequentist statistics engine; Free plan includes the full platform |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-10 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Convert Experiences
- 15-day free trial with no card
- Yearly billing is 25% to 30% cheaper
- Flat price per tier, with 100,000 tested users a month included
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299/mo billed yearly, well above entry-level testing tools
- Growth is limited to 5 projects and 5 active experiences per project
- Overuse is charged per extra block of tested users
Omniconvert Explore
- Free plan covers 50,000 tested users a month with no credit card
- Unlimited tests and goals
- Built around ecommerce and D2C stores
Trade-offs
- Paid tiers show no prices on the page, only a volume slider and a booking option
- Running tests pause when you pass your tested-user quota
- The company sells other products (Reveal, Nexus, Pulse) separately, which this listing does not cover