Close vs Infmap
Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Close's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $15/mo for Infmap.
| Close | Infmap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $9/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Solo ($19/mo, $9/mo annual); Essentials ($49/mo, $35/mo annual); Growth ($109/mo, $99/mo annual); Scale ($149/mo, $139/mo annual) | Basic (influencers and brands) ($0); Basic (agents and agencies) ($15/mo); Premium (agents and agencies) ($100/mo); Premium (influencers and brands) ($1,000/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies, Creators |
| Key features | Built-in email, calling and SMS; Centralized inbox and task list; Automated workflows (Growth and up); Power dialer (Growth) and predictive dialer (Scale) | Influencer CRM for organizing creator relationships; Integrated messaging and deal tracking; Contract management and digital signing; Content analytics and audience insights dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Close
- Try for free with no card, plus a 30-day money-back guarantee
- Solo plan from $9 a month billed yearly
- Annual billing saves up to 50%
- AI credits included on every plan
Trade-offs
- Solo is limited to 1 user and 10,000 leads
- Workflows start at Growth ($99 per user a month billed yearly)
- Calling and SMS usage is billed at cost on top
Infmap
- Free Basic plans for brands and eligible influencers
- 14-day trial of Premium
- Covers discovery, deals, contracts and payment in one tool
Trade-offs
- Premium is $1,000 a month for influencers and brands
- Withdrawal fees apply (3% on Basic, 1% on Premium) plus a payout fee
- Registration for free influencer plans has social account and audience requirements