Clipin AI vs Copy.ai
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Clipin AI's cheapest paid plan is $24/mo, against $29/mo for Copy.ai.
| Clipin AI | Copy.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $24/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($29/mo, $24/mo annual, $288/yr); Creator ($79/mo, $65/mo annual, $780/yr); Studio ($199/mo, $182/mo annual, $2,184/yr); Experience Pack ($4.99 once for 115 credits, valid 30 days) | Chat ($29/mo); Enterprise (Quote, get a demo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | $4.99 once for 115 credits, valid 30 days | None stated |
| Best for | Creators | Not stated |
| Key features | Turns a text prompt, product images and reference materials into creator-style videos such as product demos, unboxings and explainers; Image generation and editing, AI voiceovers and a multi-scene Story mode; A choice of video and image models, including Seedance, Kling, Veo, Wan and Nano Banana; Share a viewing link or schedule supported social posts (generation does not publish automatically) | Unlimited words in Chat; Unlimited chat projects; Access to OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini models; Workflows that chain research, content generation and tool integrations (Enterprise) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Clipin AI
- New accounts get 10 free credits for 7 days and 10 free chat messages a day
- Yearly billing is cheaper on every plan
- A one-time $4.99 Experience Pack gives a low-cost way to try paid generation
Trade-offs
- Monthly credits do not roll over
- The page does not address commercial use, resolution or fixed video length
- It is AI-generated content, not a real customer testimonial, as the site itself says
Copy.ai
- Self-serve plan at $29 a month
- 5 seats included on Chat
- Several AI models in one place
Trade-offs
- The self-serve plan is aimed at small teams; workflows and credits are an Enterprise product
- Annual billing is 20% off, but the annual price was not shown
- No free plan or trial is stated on the pricing page