Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

ClickFunnels vs Unbounce

Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Unbounce's cheapest paid plan is $22/mo, against $81/mo for ClickFunnels.
  • Fees: ClickFunnels $5,997 a year, annual only; Unbounce states none.
 ClickFunnelsUnbounce
Starting pricefrom $81/mofrom $22/mo
Free planNoNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesYes
PlansLaunch ($97/mo, $81/mo annual); Scale ($197/mo, $164/mo annual); Optimize ($297/mo, $248/mo annual); Dominate ($499.75/mo annual, $5997/yr)Starter ($29/mo, $22/mo annual); Build ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Experiment ($149/mo, $112/mo annual); Optimize ($249/mo, $187/mo annual)
Fees$5,997 a year, annual onlyNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresFunnels and landing pages; Courses; Email sends and contact management; AI tools with word allowancesLanding page builder with drag and drop; Lead gen forms; Unlimited A/B testing (Experiment and up); AI copywriting (Build and up)
Checked on2026-10-032026-09-30

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

ClickFunnels

  • Free trial on every self-serve plan
  • Unlimited visitors on every plan
  • Annual billing saves $194 to $594 a year

Trade-offs

  • Launch covers 1 workspace, 2 team members and 10,000 contacts
  • API access and the custom code editor need Scale at $197 a month
  • The unlimited funnels benefit is labeled 'Limited Time'
  • Dominate is $5,997 a year, annual only

Visit ClickFunnelsFull listing

Unbounce

  • 14-day free trial, no credit card needed
  • Unlimited A/B testing from the Experiment plan
  • Unlimited landing pages from the Build plan

Trade-offs

  • No A/B testing below Experiment ($112/mo billed annually)
  • Visitor limits rise by plan, starting very low on Starter
  • The Starter plan allows only 5 landing pages

Visit UnbounceFull listing