ClickFunnels vs Kartra
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Kartra's cheapest paid plan is $52/mo, against $81/mo for ClickFunnels.
- Fees: ClickFunnels $5,997 a year, annual only; Kartra states none.
| ClickFunnels | Kartra | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $81/mo | from $52/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Launch ($97/mo, $81/mo annual); Scale ($197/mo, $164/mo annual); Optimize ($297/mo, $248/mo annual); Dominate ($499.75/mo annual, $5997/yr) | Essentials ($59/mo, $52/mo annual); Starter ($119/mo, $99/mo annual); Growth ($229/mo, $189/mo annual); Professional ($549/mo, $429/mo annual) |
| Fees | $5,997 a year, annual only | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Funnels and landing pages; Courses; Email sends and contact management; AI tools with word allowances | Drag-and-drop page builder and unlimited forms; Funnel mapper and 100 pre-built campaigns; Email and SMS (unlimited on Starter and up); Memberships, courses and video hosting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ClickFunnels
- Free trial on every self-serve plan
- Unlimited visitors on every plan
- Annual billing saves $194 to $594 a year
Trade-offs
- Launch covers 1 workspace, 2 team members and 10,000 contacts
- API access and the custom code editor need Scale at $197 a month
- The unlimited funnels benefit is labeled 'Limited Time'
- Dominate is $5,997 a year, annual only
Kartra
- 14-day free trial
- Page builder, email and courses in one tool
- Annual billing saves about 12% to 22%
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Essentials is limited to 500 contacts and 5 pages
- Professional is $429 a month billed annually