Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

ChatGPT Image vs HumanEnough

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • ChatGPT Image's cheapest paid plan is $6.99/mo, against $15/mo for HumanEnough.
 ChatGPT ImageHumanEnough
Starting pricefrom $6.99/mofrom $15/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
Free trialNot stated by the vendorYes
PlansBasic ($9.99/mo, $6.99/mo annual, $83.88/yr); Pro ($29/mo, $18.99/mo annual, $227.88/yr); Enterprise ($49/mo, $35/mo annual, $420/yr)Draft ($18/mo, $15/mo annual, $180/yr); Flow ($41/mo, $34/mo annual, $408/yr); Studio ($90/mo, $75/mo annual, $900/yr); Word packs (One-time: $3 for 1,000 words up to $45 for 30,000; words stay until used)
Fees and pricing notesNone statedOne-time: $3 for 1,000 words up to $45 for 30,000; words stay until used
Best forCreatorsCreators
Key featuresText to image up to 4K; Image to image editing, style changes and background swaps; Several models in one workspace, including GPT Image 2.5 and Seedream; Readable in-image text for posters and graphicsPaste text, upload a DOCX, or write a first draft from a prompt; Rewrites text while aiming to keep the meaning; Aims to keep supported tables, formulas, images and structure in documents; AI-likelihood score for your text (a signal, not proof)
Checked on2026-10-072026-10-10

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

ChatGPT Image

  • Several models to compare in one place
  • Yearly billing is 30% cheaper
  • Commercial usage rights on paid plans

Trade-offs

  • An independent product, not an official OpenAI website
  • The pricing page lists no free plan or trial
  • Credits cap the images and videos you can make each month

Visit ChatGPT ImageFull listing

HumanEnough

  • Word packs need no subscription, and bought words stay on your balance until used
  • Annual billing is cheaper than monthly on every plan
  • 14-day refund on a first payment or word pack if the service is unused

Trade-offs

  • No ongoing free plan, and the amount of free starter words is not stated
  • AI detector scores are signals, and no detector result is guaranteed
  • Aimed at getting text past AI detectors, so check the rules of any school, platform or publisher you submit to

Visit HumanEnoughFull listing