ChatGPT Image vs Fayvoro
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ChatGPT Image's cheapest paid plan is $6.99/mo, against $10/mo for Fayvoro.
| ChatGPT Image | Fayvoro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $6.99/mo | from $10/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Basic ($9.99/mo, $6.99/mo annual, $83.88/yr); Pro ($29/mo, $18.99/mo annual, $227.88/yr); Enterprise ($49/mo, $35/mo annual, $420/yr) | Starter ($10/mo); Pro ($30/mo); Studio ($90/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Creators | Small business, Ecommerce |
| Key features | Text to image up to 4K; Image to image editing, style changes and background swaps; Several models in one workspace, including GPT Image 2.5 and Seedream; Readable in-image text for posters and graphics | Product image scenes from one photo or a text description; Choice of scene direction, aspect ratio and 1K or 2K output; The credit cost is shown before each generation; A personal library of generated images |
| Checked on | 2026-10-07 | 2026-10-08 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ChatGPT Image
- Several models to compare in one place
- Yearly billing is 30% cheaper
- Commercial usage rights on paid plans
Trade-offs
- An independent product, not an official OpenAI website
- The pricing page lists no free plan or trial
- Credits cap the images and videos you can make each month
Fayvoro
- Two free credits on sign-up with no card
- Starter is $10 a month, and credit packs need no subscription
- Yearly billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Generated shape, labels, colours and scale can change, so every image needs checking against the real product
- Not a pixel-preserving retouching, cutout, batch or video tool
- Subscription credits do not roll over