Carrd vs Webicly
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Carrd's cheapest paid plan is $0.75/mo, against $15/mo for Webicly.
| Carrd | Webicly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $0.75/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Pro Lite ($9/yr); Pro Standard ($19/yr); Pro Plus ($49/yr) | Free ($0); Pro ($15/mo); Business ($29/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business |
| Key features | One-page sites; Forms, widgets, and embeds (Pro Standard and up); Custom domains (Pro Standard and up); Password protection and redirects (Pro Plus) | Link in bio pages; AI page builder; Analytics (Pro and Business); A/B testing (Pro and Business) |
| Checked on | 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Carrd
- Very low cost: $9 to $49 per year for the main plans
- Custom domains from $19 per year
- 7-day trial of Pro features, no card needed
Trade-offs
- Paid plans are billed yearly only
- No custom domain on Pro Lite
- Advanced forms and password protection need Pro Plus
Webicly
- Free plan with 10,000 monthly visitors
- Analytics and A/B testing come with the $15/mo Pro plan
- Lead capture forms and SEO tools are part of the core feature set
Trade-offs
- Analytics and A/B testing are not on the free plan
- The Webicly footer link stays until the $29/mo Business plan
- No annual billing option is shown