CallScaler vs Phonexa
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Extra costs: CallScaler Plus usage; Phonexa states none.
| CallScaler | Phonexa | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $65/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Call Tracking ($95/mo, $65/mo annual, $780/yr); Pay Per Call ($600/mo, $400/mo annual, $4,800/yr) | Call Logic (Custom quote; no public price) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Plus usage | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Visual call flows and call recording; AI transcription and lead scoring; Form and SMS tracking | Call Logic: call tracking and distribution, with minutes included and volume varying by package; LMS Sync for lead tracking and distribution; Lynx click tracking; E-Delivery email and SMS marketing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-10 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallScaler
- 14-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee
- Local numbers are $0.50 a month
- Free number migration when switching from another tracker
- Annual billing saves up to 33%
Trade-offs
- Call Tracking is limited to 3 businesses and 5 users unless you add $95 a month
- Usage is billed on top: local minutes $0.045, AI transcription $0.006 per 15 seconds
- The Pay Per Call plan is $600 a month ($400 billed yearly)
Phonexa
- Built for pay-per-call and pay-per-lead buyers and sellers
- Call tracking sits beside lead and click tracking in one platform
- A product tour and demo are offered
Trade-offs
- Call Logic has no public price, only a custom quote
- No free plan or trial is mentioned
- A broad platform, so more than a small business needs for plain call tracking