CallPage vs Ringba
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: CallPage states none; Ringba $0.055 per local minute; local numbers $3 a month; recording $0.01 per minute, $0.05 per local minute; local numbers $2 a month; recording $0.005 per minute, Custom pricing; contact sales.
| CallPage | Ringba | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $31/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($31/mo); Pro ($79/mo) | Business (); Professional (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | $0.055 per local minute; local numbers $3 a month; recording $0.01 per minute; $0.05 per local minute; local numbers $2 a month; recording $0.005 per minute; Custom pricing; contact sales |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Automatic callback, scheduled calls and leave a message; Meeting scheduling and automation; Virtual numbers and call center software; Call scoring rules | Call tracking and call recording; Call flows, IVR and Ring Trees; Predictive routing, revenue recovery and real-time bidding; Ping/post call trading |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallPage
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Starter is $31 a month
- Pro includes unlimited integrations
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter is limited to 50 successful calls a month and 1 domain
- Enterprise is by quote
Ringba
- No contracts or setup fees, according to the page
- Per-minute rates fall on the Professional tier
- Built for pay-per-call, with bidding and call trading features
Trade-offs
- No flat monthly plan fee is listed, so cost depends on minutes and numbers
- TCPA Shield is an additional fee on every tier
- Additional Ring Trees are $100 each on Professional
- Enterprise pricing is custom