CallPage vs Oradiant
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| CallPage | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $31/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($31/mo); Pro ($79/mo) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Automatic callback, scheduled calls and leave a message; Meeting scheduling and automation; Virtual numbers and call center software; Call scoring rules | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallPage
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Starter is $31 a month
- Pro includes unlimited integrations
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter is limited to 50 successful calls a month and 1 domain
- Enterprise is by quote
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned