CallPage vs Nimbata
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- CallPage's cheapest paid plan is $31/mo, against $35/mo for Nimbata.
- Fees: CallPage states none; Nimbata Plus usage.
| CallPage | Nimbata | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $31/mo | Free plan · from $35/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($31/mo); Pro ($79/mo) | Entry ($0); Pro ($39/mo, $35/mo annual); Marketing ($89/mo, $80/mo annual); Agency ($149/mo, $120/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Plus usage |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Automatic callback, scheduled calls and leave a message; Meeting scheduling and automation; Virtual numbers and call center software; Call scoring rules | Online and offline call tracking; Dynamic number insertion (Pro and up); Unlimited call flows (Pro and up); AI tagging and scoring |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallPage
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Starter is $31 a month
- Pro includes unlimited integrations
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter is limited to 50 successful calls a month and 1 domain
- Enterprise is by quote
Nimbata
- 14-day trial on every plan with no credit card
- Flat rate per answered call, whatever the duration
- A free Entry plan, plus usage
Trade-offs
- All plans are plus usage, so the base price is only part of the cost
- Entry allows 1 call flow and no dynamic number insertion
- 24/7 support starts at Pro