CallPage vs CallScaler
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- CallPage's cheapest paid plan is $31/mo, against $65/mo for CallScaler.
- Fees: CallPage states none; CallScaler Plus usage.
| CallPage | CallScaler | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $31/mo | from $65/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($31/mo); Pro ($79/mo) | Call Tracking ($95/mo, $65/mo annual, $780/yr); Pay Per Call ($600/mo, $400/mo annual, $4800/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Plus usage |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Automatic callback, scheduled calls and leave a message; Meeting scheduling and automation; Virtual numbers and call center software; Call scoring rules | Call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Visual call flows and call recording; AI transcription and lead scoring; Form and SMS tracking |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallPage
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Starter is $31 a month
- Pro includes unlimited integrations
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter is limited to 50 successful calls a month and 1 domain
- Enterprise is by quote
CallScaler
- 14-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee
- Local numbers are $0.50 a month
- Free number migration when switching from another tracker
- Annual billing saves up to 33%
Trade-offs
- Call Tracking is limited to 3 businesses and 5 users unless you add $95 a month
- Usage is billed on top: local minutes $0.045, AI transcription $0.006 per 15 seconds
- The Pay Per Call plan is $600 a month ($400 billed yearly)